District Training

photo of a boy scout.The Middle Tennessee Council offers training in each district for three different types of leaders: Cub Scout leaders, Boy Scout leaders, and Venture leaders. Choose the appropriate page for a schedule of upcoming training courses.

Black Fox Training – DeKalb, Van Buren, Warren, and White Counties
Cherokee Training – Goodlettsville, Joelton, Hendersonville, Inglewood, and Madison
Cogioba Training – Houston, Montgomery, and Stewart Counties and Fort Campbell, KY
Dan Beard Training – Southeast Nashville
David Crockett Training – Giles, Lawrence, Lincoln, and Wayne Counties
Duck River Training – Lewis, Marshall, Maury, and Perry Counties
Elk River Training – Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, and Moore Counties
Exploring Training – Davidson and Williamson Counties
Hermitage Training – Donelson, Hermitage, Mt. Juliet, Gladeville and Old Hickory
Highland Rim Training - Cheatham, Dickson, Hickman and Humphreys Counties
James E. West Training – Southwest Nashville
Nashboro Training – North, East, and Downtown Nashville
Natchez Trace Training – Williamson County
Trail of Tears Training – Cannon and Rutherford Counties
Upper Cumberland Training – Clay, Jackson, Overton, and Putnam Counties
Walton Trail Training – Macon, Smith, Trousdale Counties, Lebanon, and Watertown
Warioto Training – Robertson and Sumner Counties

Join Now! Latimer - High Advennture Reservation