Let us help you!

Middle Tennessee Council
3414 Hillsboro Pike
PO Box 150409
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone Number: (615) 383-9724 or 1-800-899-7268
Office Fax Number: (615) 297-9916
Customer Service Fax Number: (615) 383-0788
Nashville Scout Shop Fax Number: (615) 385-1646

Middle Tennessee Council Staff

Western Service Area
Chris Agee Western Field Director   chris.agee@scouting.org
Clint Beilke Cogioba District Executive
Serving Fort Campbell, Houston, Stewart, Montgomery Counties
  clint.beilke@scouting.org
Mekia Wray David Crockett District Executive
Serving Lincoln, Giles, Lawrence, Wayne Counties
  mwray@mtcbsa.org
Brian Sullivan Duck River District Executive
Serving Lewis, Marshall, Maury, Perry Counties
  bsullivan@mtcbsa.org
George A. Reynolds Highland Rim District Executive
Serving Cheatham, Dickson, Hickman and Humphreys Counties
  greynolds@mtcbsa.org
Logan McCoy Natchez Trace District Executive
Serving Williamson County
  lmccoy@mtcbsa.org
Central Service Area
Jeremy Rowland Central Field Director 8279 jrowland@mtcbsa.org
Barrett Mohrmann Cherokee District Executive
Serving North Nashville, Hendersonville, Inglewood and Madison
  bmohrmann@mtcbsa.org
Ian Weir Dan Beard District Executive
Serving Southeast Nashville
  iweir@mtcbsa.org
Danny Sutherland Exploring/Marketing Director
Serving Davidson and Williamson Counties
8257 dsutherland@mtcbsa.org
Kenneth Ray Hermitage District Executive
Serving North East Davidson, Donelson, Hermitage, Mt. Juliet
  kray@mtcbsa.org
John Dreyzehner James E. West District Executive
Serving South West Davidson
  johnd@mtcbsa.org
Dwanna Hughes Nashboro Neighborhood District Executive
Serving North, East, and Downtown Nashville
  dhughes@mtcbsa.org
Rhyan Preyer STEM Executive
Serving Middle Tennessee Council
  rpreyer@mtcbsa.org
Eastern Service Area
Vacant Eastern Field Director  
Mark J. Lytle Black Fox Sr. District Executive
Serving Dekalb, VanBuren, Warren, White Counties
  mlytle@mtcbsa.org
Phillip Heikkinen Elk River District Executive
Serving Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Moore Counties
  pheikkinen@mtcbsa.org
Jason Flannery Trail of Tears District Executive
Serving Rutherford, Cannon Counties
  jflannery@mtcbsa.org
Jeremy Belk Upper Cumberland District Director
Serving Putnam, Jackson, Overton, Clay Counties
  jbelk@mtcbsa.org
Tyler Henningsen Walton Trail District Executive
Serving Wilson, Trousdale, Macon, Smith Counties
  thenningsen@mtcbsa.org
Mary Jared Warioto District Executive
Serving Robertson and Sumner Counties
  mjared@mtcbsa.org
Camping and Program Services
Carl Adkins Director of Support Services 8232 cadkins@mtcbsa.org
Ron Turpin High Adventure Director 8225 rturpin@mtcbsa.org
Crystal Mayfield Camping Assistant 8234 camping@mtcbsa.org
Sherry Lovett Program Assistant 8246 slovett@mtcbsa.org
Finance Service
Keka Majumdar Director of Development 8262 kmajumdar@mtcbsa.org
Kevin McMurrian Director of Finance Services 8252 kmcmurrian@mtcbsa.org
Althea Gee Finance Assistant/Support Staff Supervisor 8233 agee@mtcbsa.org
Nhu Nguyen Comptroller 8229 nnguyen@mtcbsa.org
Sherry Rakes Accounting Assistant 8228 srakes@mtcbsa.org
Keesha Rainey Accounting Specialist 8239 krainey@mtcbsa.org
Danny Sutherland Exploring/Marketing Director 8254 dsutherland@mtcbsa.org
Tran Tran Marketing Specialist 8236 ttran@mtcbsa.org
Support Staff
Nhu Nguyen Comptroller 8229 nnguyen@mtcbsa.org
Joe Priester Scout Shop Manager 8266 jpriester@mtcbsa.org
Kevin McKinley Facility Manager 8268 kmckinley@mtcbsa.org
Sue Gattis Customer Service 8226 sgattis@mtcbsa.org
Tricia Cashon Field Staff Admin/Receptionist 8221 pcashon@mtcbsa.org
Georgann Wilson Field Staff Admin 8253 gwilson@mtcbsa.org
Kim Wilkerson Registrar 8265 kwilkerson@mtcbsa.org
Megan Tolle Assistant Registrar/Eagle Registrar 8237 mtolle@mtcbsa.org
Janice Thronebury Scout Shop Employee 8263/8264
Genna Copen Scout Shop Employee 8263/8264 vcopen@mtcbsa.org
Executive Staff
Name Title Extension Email Address
Larry Brown Scout Executive 8222 lbrown@mtcbsa.org
Vance Lackey Director of Field Service 8250 vlackey@mtcbsa.org
Dylan Theg Assistant Director of Field Service 8255 dtheg@mtcbsa.org
Donna Vaughn Executive Secretary 8224 dvaughn@mtcbsa.org
Join Now! Latimer - High Advennture Reservation